Milin Espino
LB Class XXX
Memorial Healthcare System

Joseph Goldstein
LB Class XIX
Shutts & Bowen LLP

Julie Price
ARC Broward

Scott Roberts
LB Class XXI
First Southeast Mortgage Corporation

Heather Keir Zatik
Stonegate Bank

The Fun Lunch is a one-of-a-kind event that honors five community leaders, in a FUN way, who are also LB Alumni. They have gone above and beyond to achieve milestone accomplishments in Broward County, and have been a great support to Leadership Broward Foundation, Inc. These individuals echo the mission of Leadership Broward Foundation, Inc. to develop and inspire individuals to serve our community.

Special Thanks to our Chair:

  • Shelly Bradshaw, Broward Center for the Performing Arts;

and co-chairs:

  • Anthony Coppola, C&F Electric, Inc.;
  • Andria Cunningham, Nova Southeastern University;
  • Becky Irwin, Keller Williams Realty;
  • Annette Urena Tucker, TrippScott Attorneys at Law.