2020-2021 CALENDAR OF DATES 

OVERNIGHT OPENING RETREAT (Mandatory Attendance. No Exceptions)

Friday, September 11, 2020 through Saturday, September 12, 2020

COMMUNITY PROJECTS 
PLACEMENT FAIR

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

COMMUNITY PROJECTS KICK-OFF

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

PROGRAM DAYS

Government & Education Day – Thursday, October 15, 2020

Health and Human Services Day – Thursday, November 12, 2020

Culture, Arts and History – Thursday, December 10, 2020

Transportation & Tourism Day – Thursday, January 14, 2021

Criminal Justice Day – Thursday, February 11, 2021

Business Day – Thursday, March 11, 2021

Urban Development and Environment Day – Thursday, April 15, 2021

Media Day – Thursday, May 13, 2021

GRADUATION (Mandatory Attendance. No Exceptions)

Friday, June 4, 2021

Morning Portion – Project Presentations (Mandatory Attendance)

8:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Evening Portion – Commencement Ceremony (Mandatory Attendance)

5:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

(Both Day and Evening Portion of Graduation are MANDATORY – NO EXCEPTIONS)